Pakistan vs England 2022 4th T20I Karachi, Live Streaming and Broadcast channels in India, UK, Canada, Australia, Pakistan and South Africa

Fourth T20I between Pakistan and England will be played on Sunday (25th September).

Pakistan vs England 2022: The seven-T20I series between Pakistan and England has so far been full of entertainment. The series currently stands at 2-1 with visitors in lead. However, with 4 matches still to go, it’ll be unfair to give an advantage to any particular team.

Pakistan vs England 2022: Live Streaming and Broadcast channels in India, UK, Canada, Australia and South Africa 

The fourth game of the series between Pakistan and England is scheduled to take place at the same venue on Sunday (25th September). The visitors have been performing so well in the series and despite some key players not being there, they have set the stage on fire. On the other hand, the hosts have been struggling with their middle order and their pacers are also leaking runs.

Sony Sports Network will telecast the match live on Tv in India while live streaming to be available on Sony Liv. In Pakistan, the second T20I between the teams will be telecasted on PTV Sports along with live streaming to be available on ARYZAP.

Sky Sports will broadcast the match live in the United Kingdom (UK) whereas fans living in Canada can watch their favourite team play on Willow Tv. In South Africa, Super Sports will broadcast the fourth T20I between Pakistan and England.

Probable Playing XI for Pakistan and England for the 3rd T20I 

England rested a few players in the third game but still managed to win. They are likely to make minor changes on the side. On the other hand, Pakistan is likely to make some changes and rectify their problems.

Here’s the Probable playing XI of Pakistan 

Babar Azam (c), Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Haider Ali, Shan Masood, Iftikhar Ahmed, Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Haris Rauf, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani

Here’s Probable playing XI of England 

Alex Hales, Philip Salt (wk), Dawid Malan, Ben Duckett, Harry Brook, Moeen Ali (c), Sam Curran, Liam Dawson, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood, Reece Topley

Back to top button